Your Feedback
Overall Company Rating: 4.66


March 10, 2014, 20:03
Average Rating: 4.86

I didn't think the bath came with a waste system but it did . Very good service right down to the delivery service very friendly ..

Lance hill

more details »
March 11, 2014, 06:03
Average Rating: 4.94

Delighted with my purchase.....excellent all round service. Will be ordering more today !

Julia Hughes

more details »
March 11, 2014, 09:03
Average Rating: 4.44

I was impressed with the service I received and have recommended you to friends who are installing bathrooms.The only problem was the delivery lorry had no lifting help therefore had problems moving heavy goods from the lorry.

G.Kelsey

more details »
March 11, 2014, 11:03
Average Rating: 5.00

Excellent alround service. Thank you.

Peter Bray

more details »
March 5, 2014, 17:03
Average Rating: 4.61

Idler I could have got the same item and quality cheaper if I had shopped around more

Kathleen e.King

more details »
March 5, 2014, 18:03
Average Rating: 4.39

A delivery problem and a pick up of an incorrect semi pedestal was handled very efficiently by Jo

Alan Wilson

more details »
March 6, 2014, 16:03
Average Rating: 3.71

Didn't deal with sales staff, so couldn't answer that question Please do not put me on a mailing list

Greg Nuttgens

more details »
March 6, 2014, 23:03
Average Rating: 4.56

I was very impressed by the swift and professional service. Unfortunately I was unable to use the waste as supplied. Is there any chance of a rebate on this item please

Mrs Geraldine Travers

more details »
March 8, 2014, 10:03
Average Rating: 4.39

Goods yet to be installed so can't accurately rate quality. Packaging was partially water damaged

N. Miller

more details »
March 7, 2014, 21:03
Average Rating: 5.00

Very pleased with the service I have received. The item I purchased came well wrapped and in excellent condition. I will purchase items from bathroom trade again.

C j mason

more details »