Your Feedback
Overall Company Rating: 4.66


March 26, 2014, 14:03
Average Rating: 4.94

Very happy apart from the fact that covers for the first shower door were left off and had to be sent on, which meant that I then had to replace them (job done twice)

DAVID CASWELL

more details »
March 26, 2014, 10:03
Average Rating: 4.78

Delivery of the shower unit was a little precarious due to the slightly unstable way the unit was fixed on the pallet. If I hadn't steadied the pallet during the unloading and transporting to the house, I'm sure the pallet would have toppled over.

David Dawes

more details »
March 26, 2014, 08:03
Average Rating: 4.72

Delivery was made on the day advised. Very efficient company Thank you

V. Hughes

more details »
March 26, 2014, 09:03
Average Rating: 4.89

bath was delivered very quickly and excellent for the small space we have, price paid was approx £150.00 cheaper than any local suppliers, from order to delivery took 4days a local diy outlet offereda delivery of 7 weeks thanks again for a good priced bath and speedy delivery

jean stockdale

more details »
March 25, 2014, 06:03
Average Rating: 5.00

Shower tray is excellent quality and value

Paula

more details »
March 24, 2014, 17:03
Average Rating: 3.67

had some problems with quality of fittings not major things but took lots of phone calls to get items replaced, ie shower glass seal replaced but still not fit for purpose, also cistern handle still loose but not as bad before being replaced. bath panel very difficult to get on and off.

Ralph

more details »
March 12, 2014, 21:03
Average Rating: 4.11

Cannot comment on staff as no need for interaction all else great

Becky

more details »
March 18, 2014, 07:03
Average Rating: 5.00

Way back in 2009 I brought my first bathroom suite and I was very pleased with it.

Mrs S Harding

more details »
March 18, 2014, 08:03
Average Rating: 5.00

The sales gentleman was very helpful and explain step by step on how to replace my sink push down waste plug and I was very greatful as I am just a house wife that tries to do as much DIY myself.

Mrs S Harding

more details »
March 17, 2014, 21:03
Average Rating: 4.67

Would definitely recommend company to friends. We saved over £100 to quote from a local supplier

Barry kirtlwy

more details »